Club Leadership

President

Barry Williams

President

 

     

Front Office

Chief Financial Officer

Gert-Jan Zwemstra

Chief Financial Officer

 

     

VP of Business Development

Nick Salis

Chief Marketing Officer

 

     

Chief Operations Officer

Eric Edwards

Chief Operations Officer

 

     

Executive Director

Amarilys Sanchez

Club Administrator

 

     

School Administrator

Megan Nsien

School Administrator

 

     

Accountant

Jenny Yu

Accountant

 

     

Creative Director

Rick Clemons

Creative Director

 

     

Club Directors

Executive Director

Adam Burke

Executive Director of Soccer Operations

adam@tulsasc.com

 

     

Boys Director of Coaching & ECNL Director

Tony Colavecchia

Boys Director of Coaching & ECNL

 

     

Girls Director of Coaching & ECNL

Yolanda Thomas

Girls Director of Coaching & ECNL

yolanda@tulsasc.com

 

     

Director of ECNL Player Development

John Michael Waite

Director of ECNL Player Development

jmwaite@tulsasc.com

 

     

Girls ECRL Director

Rafael Simmons

Girls ECRL Director

rafael@tulsasc.com

 

     

Boys NPL Director

Tony Winters

Boys NPL Director

twinters@tulsasc.com

 

     

Girls NPL Director

Mark Wilson

Girls NPL Director

mark@tulsasc.com

 

     

Boys OPC Director

Matt Gibson

Boys OPC Director

mgibson@tulsasc.com

 

     

Boy Junior Academy Director

Michael Umelo

Boys Junior Academy Co-Director

umelo@tulsasc.com

 

     

Boys Junior Academy Director

Jesse Williams

Boys Junior Academy Co-Director

jesse@tulsasc.com

 

     

Girls Junior Academy Director

Tina Banham

Girls Junior Academy Director

tina@tulsasc.com

 

     

Futsal Director

Joao Cerbino

Futsal Director

joao@tulsasc.com

 

     

Sports Performance Director

Rachel Hummingbird

Director of Sport Performance

rachel@tulsasc.com