Tulsa State Fair Information


Tulsa State Fair Important Class and Information before your shift:




Tulsa State Fair TRAINING:
 

This is very important for everyone, especially new groups, and new members of existing groups. All members of your group need to attend one of these classes to get important information. *This is manatory to attend in order to fundraise at the State Fair*

● Friday, September 10th @ 6pm
● Sunday, September 12th @ 3pm 
● Thursday, September 16th @ 6pm

EMAIL CYPRIAN HEDRICK cyprian@tulsasc.com OR RACHEL HUMMINGBIRD rachel@tulsasc.com THE SHIFT PLAN ON ATTENDING 24 HOURS IN ADVNACE. 

Location: Tulsa State Fair
Cost: FREE
Length of Class Time: About 1 hour


During your shift at the State Fair, you must wear a PLAIN black shirt (no logos)
You must sign in and out AT THE STATE FAIR in order to receive your credit - No excuses





ACE TRAINING: 

This is an in-depth alcohol training course. It is a state law to obtain training for your license to be valid. ACE card is NOT your liquor license. Liquor license is separate. 

Location: Tulsa State Fair
~ Not manatory to take class if no desire to sell beer/alcohol during your shift ~


In Person Classes:
● Tuesday, August 31st @  6pm-8pm
● Wednesday, September 1st @ 6pm-8pm
● Thursday, September 9th @ 6pm – 8pm
● Saturday, September 18th @ 2pm – 4pm
            *In Person Class cost is FREE

 

Online Classes:
Liquor exam is a 2-hour online course. The cost for that is $7.95 and it will be your responsibility to pay for this. 

Go to Link
à https://www.liquorexam.com/Oklahoma_Alcohol_Server_Seller_Training_
Select
à Enroll Now
Select
à Oklahoma Alcohol/Seller Training





ABLE LIQUOR LICENSE: 

Each person will need to go to the link below to get their own liquor license. It is $35.00 for each license. YOU HAVE TO HAVE THIS IN ORDER TO SELL ALCOHOL/BEER. We (Cyprian Hedrick  cyprian@tulsasc.com & Rachel Hummingbird rachel@tulsasc.com) will need a copy of your liquor license to send to Tulsa State Fair for approval before the first day of the fair.  


Go to Link
à https://pay.apps.ok.gov/able/license/app/
Select
à Alcohol Beverage - Employee